Reprint Pallet Label
New features have been added to enable the reprinting of pallet labels.
- Improved the performance of the dashboard when users change the Warehouse field.
- Improved Custom Field deletion validation, when attempting to delete a custom field, the system checks if the corresponding table has a value associated with it. If a value exists, a confirmation message will appear before deletion to prevent accidental data loss. This improvement ensures safer and more reliable management of custom fields.
To ensure better security, users require to re-authenticate if their session remains idle for more than 30 minutes. This helps to re-activate the session and safeguard against unauthorized access.
Now, when a user changes their plan and clicks on the button, the system will initiate the processing and display a progress bar to keep the user informed.